Skip to main content

Abattoir – The Only Safe Place – GER

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Intro: Beyond The Altar 1:28
    A2 Bring On The Damned 4:12
    A3 The Only Safe Place 5:06
    A4 Nothing Sacred 5:20
    A5 Hammer Of The Gods 4:27
    B1 Back To Hell 3:10
    B2 Temptations Of The Flesh 5:28
    B3 Under My Skin 3:56
    B4 S.B.D. (Feel The Fire) 3:28
    B5 Night Of The Knife 5:26
    B6 Piano Outro 0:48
    Bardzo dobry

Record Company – Modern Music (12)
Licensed From – Combat
Published By – Einstein Music (2)
Copyright (c) – Combat Records (2)
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Relativity Records (3)
Distributed By – SPV GmbH – 08-4402
Mastered At – Studio-Nord-Bremen
Recorded At – Westlake Recorders & Fiddlers
Mixed At – Westlake Studios
Coordinator [Project Coordination] – Joe Leonard*
Cover [Album Design] – Deborah Lauren, Laura Freeman
Cover [Cover Concept] – Mel Sanchez
Cover [Model] – Howard Wittenberg, Myra Munoz Campos
Engineer [Assistant] – Bill (Yenky) Jenkins
Executive-Producer – Barry Kobrin, Steve Sinclair (2)
Management – Rico Aiello
Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Rick Mikels
Photography By [Cover] – Matthew Poe
Photography By [Live Photos] – Tiffany Prior
Photography By [Mel Sanchez Live Photo] – Lee Keiser
Producer [Assistant] – Rico Aiello
Producer, Engineer – Chuck Rosa
Written-By, Arranged By – Abattoir
Noise international advertisement vinyl inner.
Labels reads:
„All songs published by Einstein Music/ASCAP”
„Licensed from ©1986 Combat Records”
„℗ 1986 Relativity Records”

Back cover and labels read:
„NOISE INTERNATIONAL a division of Modern Music”

Back cover reads:
„08-4402 SPV-GmbH”
„℗ + © 1986”
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): SNB N 0045-A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): N 0045-B SNB
Rights Society: ASCAP
Rights Society: GEMA
Label Code: LC 9066