Skip to main content

AC/DC ‎– Blow Up The Beeb! – Volume I – Live ’78/77

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Live Wire 3:32
    A2 Intro 0:23
    A3 Problem Child 4:22
    A4 Sin City 5:23
    A5 Bad Boy Boogie 9:07
    B1 Whole Lotta Rosie 5:18
    B2 Rocker 6:44
    B3 Let There Be Rock 7:41
    B4 Dirty Deeds Done Dirty Cheap 5:00
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Distributed By – No Bull. NB 102878/300177
Producer – Paolo Pinkel
Recorded for the BBC program „Rock Goes To College” at ABC University Essex 28.10.1978.
Track B4 is a bonus track recorded at Sydney’s Haymarket 30.1.1977. This track was once released on Australian only promo LP „Long Live The Evolition”. No matrixes.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 5 708566 206427
Barcode (String): 5708566206427