Skip to main content

AC/DC ‎– Bon’s Ultimate Volts – RARE Picture DISC

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Baby Please Don’t Go 4:53
    A2 Show Business 4:47
    A3 Love Song 5:26
    A4 Soul Stripper 6:31
    B1 Stick Around 4:44
    B2 You Ain’t Got Hold On Me 3:36
    B3 School Days 5:19
    B4 Jailbreak 4:41

Songs #A1-B2 taken from the Australian LP „High Voltage”. Released also on „74 Jailbreak”. Release: February 17th, 1975. Song #B3 taken from the Australian LP „TNT”. Release: February 20th, 1976. Title #B4 taken from the Australian LP „Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap”. Released also on „74 Jailbreak” and on various singles. Release: September 20th, 1976. Bon’s Ultimate Volts is a compilation of rarities, collected by fans for fans. Made in Australia by Dirty Records Ltd., Melbourne.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 13574