Skip to main content

AC/DC ‎– Highway To Hell – HOL

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Highway To Hell 3:26
    A2 Girls Got Rhythm 3:23
    A3 Walk All Over You 5:08
    A4 Touch Too Much 4:24
    A5 Beating Around The Bush 3:55
    B1 Shot Down In Flames 3:21
    B2 Get It Hot 2:24
    B3 If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It) 4:32
    B4 Love Hungry Man 4:14
    B5 Night Prowler 6:13
    Bardzo dobry

Art Direction – Bob Defrin
Bass – Cliff Williams
Drums – Phil Rudd
Engineer [Assistant] – Kevin Dallimore
Engineer [Recording] – Mark Dearney*
Guitar – Angus Young, Malcolm Young
Mixed By [Mixing Engineer] – Tony Platt
Photography By – Jim Houghton
Producer – Robert John Lange
Vocals – Bon Scott
Written-By – Young*, Scott*, Young*
Similar to this Pressing AC/DC – Highway To Hell
but here on this Made in Holland
See Picture
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side 1): ATL 50628 A 34A1
Matrix / Runout (Side 2): [:I AREACEM] ATL 50628 B 34K1