Skip to main content

AC/DC ‎– In Concert – 215 – UK

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Live Wire
    A2 Shot Down In Flames
    A3 Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
    A4 Sin City
    A5 Walk All Over You
    A6 The Jack
    B1 Highway To Hell
    B2 Girls Got Rhythm
    B3 High Voltage
    B4 If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
    B5 Let There Be Rock
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Phonographic Copyright (p) – BBC (2)
Recorded At – Hammersmith Odeon
Counterfeit version with black/white center labels.
Original copies have green/white labels.

Recorded live at the Hammersmith Odeon, London on 02 November 1979.

Total playing time: 57 min, 22 sec.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side 1 , Etched): 146013-1 401
Matrix / Runout (Side 2 , Etched): 146014-2