Skip to main content

AC/DC ‎– Kissin’ Dynamite – GER – 2 LP LIVE’88

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Who Mad Who
    A2 Shoot The Thrill
    A3 Dirty Deeds
    A4 Back In Black
    A5 Heat Seeker
    B1 Jail Break
    B2 Hells Bells
    B3 Nick Of Time
    C1 The Jack
    C2 Thats The Way I Wanna Rock’N’Roll
    C3 You Shook Me
    C4 High Voltage
    C5 Whole Lotta Rosie
    D1 Let There Be Rock
    D2 Highway To Hell
    D3 T.N.T
    D4 For Those About To Rock
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bud Records Inc.
Copyright (c) – Bud Records Inc.
Recorded At – Johanneshovs Isstadion
Live at Isstadion Stockholm 25.3.88
Lots of misspelled track titles on sleeve and labels.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: GEMA