AC/DC ‎– Train Kept A-Rollin – LIVE 2008

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Rock N Roll Train
    A2 Back In Black
    A3 Big Jack
    A4 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
    A5 Black Ice
    B1 War Machine
    B2 Anything Goes
    B3 Let There Be Rock
  • Stan płyt:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Stan okładki:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Link:

Distributed By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment
Recorded live at Wachovia Center, Philadelphia, USA on Novenber 17th, 2008
Fake black/silver Columbia labels.
Tracklisting appears on labels.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 8 886973 8377 42

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.