Skip to main content

Ace Frehley – Frehley’s Comet – GER

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Rock Soldiers. 5:05
    A2 Breakout 3:38
    A3 Into The Night 4:12
    A4 Something Moved 4:02
    A5 We Got Your Rock 4:12
    B1 Love Me Right 3:54
    B2 Calling To You 4:20
    B3 Dolls 3:28
    B4 Stranger In A Strange Land 4:02
    B5 Fractured Too (Instrumental). 4:14
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Manufactured By – Record Service Alsdorf
Art Direction – Bob Defrin
Bass, Backing Vocals – John Regan
Design [Logo Design] – Don Brautigam
Drums, Percussion – Anton Fig
Engineer – Chris Bubacz, Corky Staziak*, Eddie Kramer, Mario Rodriguez
Executive-Producer – Jon Zazula
Guitar, Keyboards, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Tod Howarth
Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Ace Frehley
Mastered By – George Marino
Mixed By – Eddie Kramer, Scott Mabuchi
Mixed By [Assistant] – Jeff Abikser*
Photography By [Back Cover] – Ebert Roberts*
Photography By [Front Cover] – NASA (10)
Photography By [Inner Sleeve] – Ron Garrison (2)
Producer – Ace Frehley, Eddie Kramer
Producer [Assistant] – John Regan, Tod Howarth
Recorded at: Rightrack Studios, NYC / Master Sound Studios, Astoria / Sound Ideas, NYC / Bear Tracks, Suffern, NY
Mixed at Rightrack Studios, NYC
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC

(P) 1987 Megaforce Records, Inc.
(C) 1987 Atlantic Recording Corporation

Manufactured in Germany by Record Service GmbH, Alsdorf.
Embossed Warner logo on rear sleeve
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 0 7567 81749 1 9
Rights Society: GEMA BIEM
Label Code: LC 0121
Price Code (France): WE 381