Skip to main content

Agnostic Front ‎– Another Voice – GER

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Still Here
    A2 All Is Not Forgotten
    A3 Fall Of The Parasite
    A4 Pride Faith Respect
    A5 So Pure To Me
    A6 Dedication
    A7 Peace
    B1 Take Me Back
    B2 Hardcore! (The Definition)
    B3 Casualty Of The Times
    B4 No One Hears You
    B5 I Live It
    B6 It‘s For Life
    B7 Another Voice

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast GmbH
Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast GmbH
Licensed From – Nuclear Blast GmbH
Distributed By – DME Distribution
Manufactured By – Pirates Press
Pressed By – GZ Media – 162917E
Engineered At – Planet Z Studios, Hadley, MA
Mixed At – Planet Z Studios, Hadley, MA
Recorded At – Atomic Recording Co.
Mastered At – West West Side Music
Backing Vocals [Backup Vocals] – Armand Crump, Brian Darwas, Brian Schmidt, Henry Hurteau, Ian Larrabee, Ivan Murillo, Joe Harrington, John Ogrady, Josh Grden, Karl Buechner, Lenny Disclafani*, Matt Henderson, Matt Pike (2), Michael „Sully” Sullivan, Mike Gallo, Paul Romanko, Steve Gallo
Bass – Mike Gallo
Drums – Steve Gallo
Engineer, Mixed By – Zeuss
Guitar – Vinnie Stigma
Layout – B. Scoville*
Lead Guitar – Matt Henderson
Legal – Dave Stein
Management [Business Management] – L. Richman*
Mastered By – Alan Douches
Photography By – Sara Huebenthal
Producer – Jamey Jasta, Zeuss
Recorded By [Guitars Recorded By] – Dean Baltulonis
Vocals – Roger Miret
Written-By, Performer – Agnostic Front
Limited pressing of 500 copies on white vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.

Engineered and mixed at Plane – Z
Guitars recorded at Atomic Recording Co.

Issued under license from Nuclear Blast GMBH
P & C Nuclear Blast GMBH 2004
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Printed): 4 059251 138723
Barcode (Scanned): 4059251138723
Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout side A): PIRATES PRESS – SR026 A 162917E1/B
Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout side B): PIRATES PRESS – SR026 B 162917E2/B