Skip to main content

Alice Cooper ‎– Flush The Fashion – GER FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Talk Talk 2:08
    A2 Clones (We’re All) 3:04
    A3 Pain 4:06
    A4 Leather Boots 1:38
    A5 Aspirin Damage 2:56
    B1 Nuclear Infected 2:15
    B2 Grim Facts 3:25
    B3 Model Citizen 2:39
    B4 Dance Yourself To Death 3:09
    B5 Headlines 3:18
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Record Company – Warner Communications
Recorded At – Cherokee Studios
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Made By – WEA Musik GmbH
Mastered At – Tonstudio Pfanz
Arranged By – Alice Cooper (2), Davey Johnstone, Fred Mandel
Art Direction [Cover] – Alice Cooper (2), Peter Whorf
Backing Vocals – Flo & Eddie, Fred Mandel, Joe Pizzulo, Keith Allison, Ricky „Rat” Tierney*
Bass – „Cooker” John LoPresti*
Design – Eddy Herch
Drums – Dennis Conway
Engineer – Ian Taylor
Engineer [Second] – John Weaver
Executive-Producer – Shep Gordon
Guitar [Fender], Keyboards – Fred Mandel
Lead Guitar – Davey Johnstone
Mastered By – PF*
Photography By [Back Cover & Sleeve] – Jonathan Exley
Photography By [Front Cover] – Fred Valentine
Producer – Roy Thomas Baker
Producer [Associate] – Ron Volz
Producer [Production Assistant] – Donna Dobbs
Written-By – Alice Cooper (2) (tracks: A3, A5 to B5), Davey Johnstone (tracks: A3, A5 to B3, B5), David Carron (tracks: A2), Frank Crandall (tracks: B4), Fred Mandel (tracks: A3, A5 to B3, B5), Geoff Westen (tracks: A4), Sean Bonniwell (tracks: A1)
Inner sleeve with lyrics and photo.

Warner logo embossed on back cover.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: GEMA
Label Code: LC 0392
Matrix / Runout (Etched Side A, variant 1): WEA 56805-A PF
Matrix / Runout (Etched Side B, variant 1 and 2): WEA 56805-B PF
Matrix / Runout (Etched Side A, variant 2): WEA 56805-A² PF
Price Code (Germany): (U)
Price Code (France): WE 351