Skip to main content

Alter Bridge ‎– Blackbird – UK

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Ties That Bind
    A2 Come To Life
    A3 Brand New Start
    A4 Buried Alive
    A5 Coming Home
    B1 Before Tomorrow Comes
    B2 Rise Today
    B3 Blackbird
    B4 One By One
    C1 Watch Over You
    C2 Break Me Down
    C3 White Knuckles
    C4 Wayward One
    Bardzo dobry

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Republic Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music B.V.
Copyright (c) – Universal Music B.V.
Manufactured By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
Distributed By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
Recorded At – Blackbird Studio
Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
Mixed At – Electric Lady Studios
Pressed By – Record Industry – 95765
A&R – Tom Mackay
Art Direction, Design – Daniel Tremonti
Bass – Brian Marshall
Drums – Scott Phillips
Engineer [Digital Engineering] – Jeff Moll*
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Mark Tremonti
Lead Vocals, Guitar – Myles Kennedy
Mastered By – Brian „Big Bass” Gardner*
Mixed By – Brian Sperber
Mixed By [Assistant] – Noah Goldstein
Photography By [Band] – Chapman Baehler
Producer – Michael „Elvis” Baskette
Recorded By – Dave Holdredge
Recorded By [Assistant] – John Netti
Technician [Drums] – Tony Adams (3)
Technician [Guitar] – Ernie Hudson
Written-By [All Songs] – Alter Bridge
180 gram audiophile vinyl.
Released in gatefold sleeve.

Made in the EU.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 0 600753 426555
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 95765 1A MOVLP 792
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 95765 1B MOVLP 792
Matrix / Runout (Side C): 95765 1C MOVLP 792