AMON – Live At Volley Club, TAMPA ’89

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Sacrificial Annihilation
    A2 Day Of Darkness
    A3 Lunatic Of Gods Creation
    A4 Holy Deception (Alt. Version)
    B1 Dead By Dawn
    B2 Mesphitopheles
    B3 Carnage In The Temple Of The Damned
    C1 Blaspherereion
    C2 Crucifixation
    C3 Oblivious To Nothing
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Limited to 150 copies.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.