AMON – Sacrificial

  • Tracklista:
    Sacrificial (1989 Demo)
    A1 Lunatic Of God's Creation
    A2 Sacrificial Suicide
    A3 Crucifixation
    A4 Carnage In The Temple Of The Damned
    A5 Dead By Dawn
    A6 Blaspherereion
    Feasting The Beast (1987 Demo)
    B1 Feasting The Beast (Intro)
    B2 Sacrificial Suicide
    B3 Day Of Darkness
    B4 Oblivious To Nothing
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Drums – Steve Asheim
Guitar – Brian Hoffman, Eric Hoffman
Vocals, Bass – Glen Benton
Comes with gatefold cover, insert and poster.
Limited to 333 copies on green vinyl (black vinyl (limited to 334 copies) and picture disc (limited to 333 copies) also exists)

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.