Skip to main content

Amorphis ‎– Forging The Land Of Thousand Lakes

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Silver Bride
    A2 Sampo
    A3 Towards And Against
    A4 The Castaway
    B1 Smithereens / The Smoke
    B2 Majestic Beast
    B3 Alone
    B4 Silent Waters
    B5 Divinity
    C1 Elegy Medley (Against Widows / Cares / On Rich And Poor)
    C2 From The Heaven Of My Heart
    C3 Sky Is Mine
    C4 Magic And Mayhem / Black Winter Day
    D1 Sign From The Northside
    D2 House Of Sleep
    D3 My Kantele

Licensed From – Nuclear Blast Records
Recorded At – Club Teatria
Mastered At – Finnvox
Produced For – Tom Floor Production Oy
Marketed By – Nuclear Blast Europe
Manufactured By – Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records
Pressed By –
Bass – Niclas Etelävuori
Drums – Jan Rechberger
Guitar – Esa Holopainen, Tomi Koivusaari
Keyboards – Santeri Kallio
Management – Jouni Markkanen
Mastered By [Concert Audio] – Mika Jussila
Recorded By [Concert Audio] – Akun Tehdas, Tomi Pietilä
Vocals – Tomi Joutsen
Issued by Night of the Vinyl Dead Rec., under exclusive license by Nuclear Blast Records.
All Rights Reserved 2016. Night 235.

Information from
„LP 1 is orange with mustard splatters and LP 2 is mustard with orange splatters, both
housed in 200 gr. printed inner sleeves all together wrapped in a special gatefold / gimmick cover.
Limited to 500 individually hand-numbered copies!”

The Oulu show recorded and filmed live at Club Teatria, Oulu, Finland, on the 20th of November 2010.
! First published on vinyl !
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (As Printed (The Outer Transparent Envelope Sticker (For Nuclear Blast Europe Marketing))): 4059403960592
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 151685E1/A WWW.AGRM.CO.UK
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 151685E2/A
Matrix / Runout (Side C): 151685E3/A WWW.AGRM.CO.UK
Matrix / Runout (Side D): 151685E4/A