Amorphis – An Evening With Friends At Huvila

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Enigma
    A2 Far From The Sun
    A3 Silent Waters
    A4 My Kantele
    A5 Silver Bride
    B1 Sampo
    B2 Alone
    B3 The Wanderer
    B4 Her Alone
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast GmbH
Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast GmbH
Recorded At – Huvila-teltta
Licensed From – Nuclear Blast GmbH
Bass – Olli-Pekka Laine
Drums – Jan Rechberger
Guitar – Esa Holopainen, Tomi Koivusaari
Keyboards – Santeri Kallio
Vocals – Tomi Joutsen
Recorded live at the Huvila-tent during the Helsinki Festival 2017.

Limited Edition to 500 hand-numbered copies worldwide on gold/blue merge vinyl, housed into a die-cut cover.
Released on vinyl for the very first time by NOTVD under exclusive license by Nuclear Blast Records.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.