• Oferta
  • Apocalyptica ‎– Cult (w/ CD) – GF

Apocalyptica ‎– Cult (w/ CD) – GF

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Path 3:08
    A2 Struggle 3:26
    A3 Romance 3:27
    A4 Pray! 4:22
    B1 In Memoriam 4:41
    B2 Hyperventilation 4:25
    B3 Beyond Time 3:57
    B4 Hope 3:25
    C1 Kaamos 4:41
    C2 Coma 6:46
    C3 Hall Of Mountain King 3:27
    D1 Until It Sleeps 3:14
    D2 Fight Fire With Fire 3:25
    D3 Path Vol.2 3:23
    D4 Hope Vol.2. 4:01

Artwork [Styling] – Niina Pasanen
Double Bass – Eicca Toppinen (tracks: A1 to B5, C3 to C5)
Management – Inquisition Management
Mastered By – Mika Jussila (tracks: A1 to B5, C3 to C5)
Mixed By – Mikko Karmila (tracks: A1 to B5, C3 to C5)
Music By – Eicca Toppinen (tracks: A1 to C2, D1, D4)
Percussion – Eicca Toppinen (tracks: A1 to B5, C3 to C5), Hiili Hiilesmaa (tracks: A1 to B5, C3 to C5)
Photography By – Vertti Teräsvuori
Producer – Hiili Hiilesmaa (tracks: A1 to B5, C3 to C5)
Recorded By – Jyrki Tuovinen (tracks: A1 to B5, C3 to C5)
Strings – Apocalyptica (tracks: A1 to B5, C3 to C5)
Gatefold with printed inner sleves showing all band members, lyrics for „Path vol. 2” and „Hope vol. 2” and a forword by Eicca Toppinen. Also includes CD in plastic sleeve.
Some versions with misprinted label (on Side-B): Side A labled as „Other Side” as well, instead of „This Side” (see pictures)
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 4 260341 640600
Label Code: 30229
Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): OMN14060 A1
Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): OMN14060 B1
Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): OMN14060 C1
Matrix / Runout (Side D, etched): OMN14060 D1

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.