Skip to main content

Apparat ‎– The Devil’s Walk – UK

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Sweet Unrest
    A2 Song Of Los
    A3 Black Water
    A4 Goodbye
    A5 Candil De La Calle
    B1 The Soft Voices Die
    B2 Escape
    B3 Ash/Black Veil
    B4 A Bang In The Void
    B5 Your House Is My World
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Mastered At – Scape Mastering
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sascha Ring
Copyright (c) – Sascha Ring
Licensed To – Mute Artists Ltd.
Published By – Random Noize Musick
Published By – Budde Music
Published By – Bosworth
Published By – Strictly Confidential (2)
Recorded At – Apparat v3
Recorded At – Chez Chérie
Recorded At – Casa Magia
Arranged By [Strings] – Nackt
Artwork – Carsten Aermes, Hanna Zeckau
Drums – Jörg Wähner
Guitar, Piano, Mandolin, Other [&&&] – Nackt, Sascha Ring
Management – Daniel Meteo
Mastered By – Kai Blankenberg
Mastered By [Vinyl Cut] – Pole
Mixed By – Giovanni Nicoletta
Music By, Lyrics By – Sascha Ring
Producer – Joshua Eustis (tracks: A3, B4, B5), Nackt, Sascha Ring
Strings – Berlin String Theory, The Göteborg String Theory
Standard edition. Unlike the deluxe edition, this version does not include a poster or embossed foil album artwork and has a different UPC with no yellow sticker on the front.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 724596950616
Rights Society: SDRM biem