Arch Enemy ‎– Dead Eyes See No Future – FP – IT

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Dead Eyes See No Future
    A2 Symphony Of Destruction
    A3 Kill With Power
    A4 Incarnated Solvent Abuse
    B1 Burning Angel (Live In Paris 2004)
    B2 We Will Rise (Live In Paris 2004)
    B3 Heart Of Darkness (Live In Paris 2004)
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Producer, Engineer – Rickard Bengtsson
Producer, Engineer, Recorded By – Andy Sneap
Limited to 333 copies on white vinyl, Die-Cut cover, hand-numbered, insert.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.