Skip to main content

Archive ‎– Restriction – (w/CD) – UK FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Feel It
    Written-By – Keeler*, Pen*
    A2 Restriction
    Written-By – Griffiths*, Keeler*, Berrier*
    A3 Kid Corner
    Written-By – Griffiths*, Keeler*, Martin*
    B1 End Of Our Days
    Written-By – Keeler*, Martin*
    B2 Third Quarter Storm
    Written-By – Keeler*, Pen*
    B3 Half Built Houses
    Written-By – Griffiths*, Keeler*
    C1 Ride In Squares
    Written-By – Griffiths*, Keeler*, Berrier*
    C2 Ruination
    Written-By – Keeler*, Pen*
    C3 Crushed
    Written-By – Keeler*, Martin*, Berrier*
    D1 Black And Blue
    Written-By – Griffiths*, Keeler*, Martin*
    D2 Greater Goodbye
    Written-By – Griffiths*, Keeler*, Pen*
    D3 Ladders
    Written-By – Griffiths*, Berrier*
    CD-1 Feel It 3:16
    CD-2 Restriction 4:00
    CD-3 Kid Corner 3:40
    CD-4 End Of Our Days 4:52
    CD-5 Third Quarter Storm 5:26
    CD-6 Half Built Houses 3:31
    CD-7 Ride In Squares 6:35
    CD-8 Ruination 3:52
    CD-9 Crushed 5:55
    CD-10 Black And Blue 3:44
    CD-11 Greater Goodbye 6:08
    CD-12 Ladders 5:03

Distributed By – [PIAS] Cooperative
Licensed To – [PIAS] Cooperative
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dangervisit
Copyright (c) – Dangervisit
Pressed By – GZ Media – 122996E
Pressed By – GZ Media – AB1002
Recorded At – Hirondelle Studios
Recorded At – Bishops Stortford
Mixed At – Studio DES
Bass – Jon Noyce* (tracks: A1, B2, C1, C2, D2, D3, CD-1, CD-5, CD-7, CD-8, CD-11, CD-12)
Design, Photography By – Brian Cannon
Drums – Steve „Smiley” Barnard* (tracks: A1, A3, B2, C2, C3, D3, CD-1, CD-3, CD-5, CD-8, CD-9, CD-12), Tom Gaskill (tracks: C1, C3, CD-7, CD-9)
Effects [Sound Effects] – Danny Griffiths (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to D3, CD-1 to CD-3, CD-5 to CD-12)
Engineer, Mixed By – Jerome Devoise*
Guitar – Dave Pen (tracks: A1, C2, D2, CD-1, CD-8, CD-11), Eat Gas (tracks: A1, A2, D2, D3, CD-1, CD-2, CD-11, CD-12), Mickey Hurcombe* (tracks: A3, B2 to D1, CD-3, CD-5 to CD-10), Pollard Berrier (tracks: A2, C1, C3, D3, CD-2, CD-7, CD-8, CD-12)
Keyboards, Programmed By – Danny Griffiths (tracks: D3, CD-12), Darius Keeler
Organ [Hammond] – Steve „Keys” Watts* (tracks: A1, A2, C3, D1, CD-1, CD-2, CD-9, CD-10)
Producer – Archive, Jerome Devoise*
Vocals – Dave Pen (tracks: A1, B2, C2, D2, CD-1, CD-5, CD-8, CD-11), Holly Martin (tracks: A2 to B2, C2 to D1, CD-2 to CD-5, CD-8 to CD-10), Jerome Devoise* (tracks: A2, CD-2), Maria Q (tracks: B3, CD-6), Pollard Berrier (tracks: A2, C1, C3, D3, CD-2, CD-7, CD-9, CD-12)
Comes in a gatefold sleeve. Paper labels. Includes picture CD with exact same tracklisting.
Some albums are signed.

Track duration for CD version taken from Exact Audio Copy.
The CD-Text for track 7 is „Riding In Squares”, but on the CD, the track is labelled as „Ride In Squares”.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (EAN_13 [Metadata: BE/LU; scanned]): 5414939852916
Barcode (Text): 5 414939 852916
Matrix / Runout (Side A – stamped): VISIT05LP-A 122996E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B – stamped): VISIT05LP-B 122996E2/A
Matrix / Runout (Side C – stamped): VISIT05LP-C 122996E3/B
Matrix / Runout (Side D – stamped): VISIT05LP-D 122996E4/B
Mastering SID Code (CD All Variant): IFPI LD02
Mould SID Code (CD Variant1 ): IFPI 5J05
Mould SID Code (CD Variant2): IFPI 5J54
Matrix / Runout (CD All Variant): AB1002 VISIT05LP/PU/CD