Skip to main content

Artillery ‎– Penalty By Perception – GER FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 In Defiance Of Conformity 5:44
    A2 Live By The Scythe 5:03
    A3 Penalty By Perception 5:05
    B1 Mercy Of Ignorance 3:52
    B2 Rites Of War 4:13
    B3 Sin Of Innocence 5:19
    C1 When The Magic Is Gone 4:32
    C2 Cosmic Brain 4:32
    C3 Deity Machine 4:54
    D1 Path Of The Atheist 4:46
    D2 Welcome To The Mindfactory 4:55
    D3 Liberty Of Defeat (bonus track). 5:05

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal Blade Records GmbH
Copyright (c) – Metal Blade Records GmbH
Recorded At – Medley Studio
Produced At – Medley Studio
Mixed At – Medley Studio
Mastered At – Medley Studio
Bass, Backing Vocals – Peter Thorslund
Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Josua Madsen
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Michael Stützer
Guitar, Dobro, Backing Vocals – Morten Stützer
Photography By – John Mortensen (3)
Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Søren Andersen
Vocals – Michael Bastholm Dahl
2-LP incl. bonus track and poster!
Gatefold. Black vinyl.

Manufactured in the EU
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 0 39841 54361 2
Barcode (Scan): 039841543612
Matrix / Runout (Side A): -38329- MB 15436-1 A KR SST
Matrix / Runout (Side B): -38329- MB 15436-1 B KR SST
Matrix / Runout (Side C): -38793- MB 15436-1 C2 KR SST
Matrix / Runout (Side D): -38793- MB 15436-1 D KR SST