Skip to main content

Artillery ‎– Terror Squad – HOL FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 The Challenge
    A2 In The Thrash
    A3 Terror Squad
    A4 Let There Be Sin
    B1 Hunger And Greed
    B2 Therapy
    B3 At War With Science
    B4 Decapitation Of Deviants
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Marketed By – Roadrunner Records
Recorded At – Elsound Studio
Bass – M.S.*
Drums – C.N.*
Engineer – Nils „Jodelaeioh” Bogvad*
Engineer, Mixed By – Lars „Schlachterbummel” Christensen*
Lead Guitar – M.S.*
Mixed By, Producer, Written-By – Artillery (2)
Producer, Engineer – Lars Overgaard*
Rhythm Guitar, Cover [Front] – J.S.*
Vocals – F.R.*
Includes printed inner sleeve with lyrics.

A1 as 'The Challange’ on back cover and 'The Challenge’ on label.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: STEMRA
Label Code: LC 9615
Matrix / Runout (Side 1): RR 9615-A
Matrix / Runout (Side 2): RR 9615-B