Skip to main content

At The Gates ‎– Terminal Spirit Disease – REP UK

  • Tracklista:
    A1 The Swarm 3:25
    A2 Terminal Spirit Disease 3:40
    A3 And The World Returned 3:02
    A4 Forever Blind 3:59
    A5 The Fevered Circle 4:10
    B1 The Beautiful Wound 3:54
    B2 All Life Ends (Live) 5:18
    B3 The Burning Darkness (Live) 2:12
    B4 Kingdom Gone (Live) 4:59

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Peaceville Records
Copyright (c) – Peaceville Records
Published By – Vile Music (2)
Recorded At – Studio Fredman
Recorded At – Magasinet, Gothenburg
Mastered At – Optimal Media GmbH – BD35312
Remastered At – Transfermation
Designed At – Frequent Form
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH
Artwork, Layout – Frequent Form
Engineer – Fredrik Nordström
Engineer [Co-engineered By] – Johan Carlsson (5)
Lacquer Cut By – JP*
Lyrics By [All] – Alf Svensson, Tomas Lindberg (2)
Music By [All] – At The Gates
Producer – At The Gates, Fredrik Nordström
Typography [Lettering] – Alf Svensson
180g black vinyl, printed inner sleeve.

Recorded in Studio Fredman, Gothenburg, Sweden, February ’94
Live tracks recorded at Magasinet, Gothenburg, Sweden, 1994/02/06
Digitally Remastered At Transfermation 2003

All Tracks Published By Vile Music (A Division Of Zomba Music Publishers Ltd)
This release ℗ 1993 Peaceville Records
© 2014 Peaceville Records.

Made in Germany
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 801056849618
Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): BD35312-01 A1 JP
Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): BD35312-01 B1 JP
Label Code: LC 01702