Skip to main content

At The Gates ‎– With Fear I Kiss The Burning Darkness – REP UK

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Beyond Good And Evil
    A2 Raped By The Light Of Christ
    A3 The Break Of Autumn
    A4 Non-Divine
    A5 Primal Breath
    B1 The Architects
    B2 Stardrowned
    B3 Blood Of The Sunsets
    B4 The Burning Darkness
    B5 Ever-Opening Flower
    B6 Through The Red
    B7 The Nightmare Continues

Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BD24543
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Peaceville Records
Copyright (c) – Peaceville Records
Lacquer Cut At – Optimal Media GmbH – BD24543
Backing Vocals – Matti Kärki
Bass – Jonas Björler
Drums – Adrian Erlandsson
Guitar – Alf Svensson, Anders Björler
Lacquer Cut By – HL*
Producer – Tomas Skogsberg
Recorded By – Fred Estby, Lars Linden*, Tomas Skogsberg
Vocals – Tomas Lindberg (2)
The Discharge cover at the end is not mentioned anywhere on the release.
Digitally Remastered at Transfermation 2003.
Issued with printed inner sleeve and merchandise insert.

℗ 1993 Peaceville Records
© 2013 Peaceville Records
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Printed): 8 01056 83841 4
Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped/etched): BD24543-01 A1 HL VILE LP 384
Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped/etched): BD24543-01 B1 HL VILE LP 384