Atomkraft ‎– Atomkraft – POL

  • Tracklista:
    MINI Queen Of Death:
    A1 Queen Of Death
    A2 Protector
    A3 Demolition
    A4 Funeral Pyre
    A5 Mode III

    MINI Conductors Of Noize
    B1 Requiem
    B2 Foliage
    B3 The Cage
    B4 The Vision Of Belshazzar
    B5 Teutonic Pain
    B6 Rich Bitch
  • Stan płyt:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Producer – Kevin Ridley
This is reissue of two separate LP’s: “Queen Of Death” (1986) and “Conductors Of Noize” (1987).
On Back Sleeve Printed:
Licencja: G. J. Kuczyński
Proj. graf. Mirosław Makowski
SX-T 142 Made in Poland
Sticker on Back Sleeve at price: 2000,-
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Stamped): SX-T 142 A -13-
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Stamped): SX-T 142 B -13-

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.