Skip to main content

Aura Noir ‎– Hades Rise – REP UK

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Hades Rise
    Guitar [Solo] – Aggressor (3), Apollyon (2)
    A2 Gaping Grave Awaits
    Guitar [Solo] – Danny Coralles
    A3 Unleash The Demon
    Guitar [Solo] – Blasphemer
    A4 Pestilent Streams
    Guitar [Solo] – Aggressor (3)
    A5 Schitzoid Paranoid
    A6 Death Mask
    Guitar [Solo] – Blasphemer
    B1 Shadows Of Death
    B2 Iron Night / Torment Storm
    Guitar [Solo] – Blasphemer
    B3 South American Death
    Guitar [Solo] – Apollyon (2)
    B4 The Stalker
    Guitar [Solo] – Apollyon (2)
    B5 Cut-Throat

Record Company – Snapper Music
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Peaceville Records
Copyright (c) – Peaceville Records
Published By – Vile Music (2)
Published By – Roadster Music
Recorded At – Necrohell II Studio
Mixed At – Amper Tone Studio
Mastered At – Orgone Mastering
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BC84467
Bass, Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Aggressor (3)
Drums, Bass, Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Apollyon (2)
Lacquer Cut By – MK (11)
℗ 2008 Peaceville Records © 2012 Peaceville Records.
Made in Germany.

The bonus track B5 is a Bulldozer (2) cover song. It is correctly listed as „Cut-Throat” on back cover and B-side label, though it is omitted on the inner sleeve. Instead, the track „Sulphur Void” is listed (a song which was featured as a bonus track on the original vinyl pressing of this album as well as on Peaceville’s vinyl reissue of the bands previous album; The Merciless).
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 8 01056 83811 7
Matrix / Runout (Side A): BC84467-01 A1 MK
Matrix / Runout (Side B): BC84467-01 B1 MK
Rights Society: GEMA
Label Code: LC 01702