Bathory ‎– Bloodbath – US

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Intro
    A2 In Conspiracy With Satan
    A3 Necromancy/Sacrifice
    A4 Raise The Dead
    A5 Sacrifice
    A6 The Return Of Darkness And Evil
    B1 Walhalla
    B2 Satan My Master
    B3 In Nomine Of Satan
    B4 Resolution Greed
    B5 Witchcraft
    B6 Genocide
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

This pressing is 600 numbered pieces on marbled-red vinyl.

Claims to be a collection of rare and unreleased stuff, versions, demos etc.
In reality all songs are simply taken from the “Jubileum” compilations.
Fake credits read:
A1-A4 remastered demo 1984
A5-A6 edited versions
B1-6 unreleased rehearsals

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.