• Oferta
  • Bathory ‎– The Black Mark – BRASIL

Bathory ‎– The Black Mark – BRASIL

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Die In Fire (Rec. June 83)
    A2 You Don’t Move Me (I Don’t Give A Fuck) (Rec. June 83)
    A3 Sacrifice (Rec. January 84)
    A4 The Return Of Darkness And Evil (Rec. January 84)
    A5 Satan My Master (Rec. May 84)
    A6 Cronos Attack (Rec. May 83)
    B1 Witchcraft (Rec. May 84)
    B2 In Nomine Satanas (Rec. October 87)
    B3 Burning Leather (Rec. October 87)
    B4 Rider At The Gate Of Dawn (Rec. October 87)
    B5 Crawl To Your Cross (Rec. June 89)
    B6 Valhalla (Backing Vocals Multitrack Sample) (Rec. June 89)

Back cover claims that songs 1,2,5,6,7 and 12 have never been released before. Tracks 3 and 4 taken from „Scandinavian Metal Attack Compilation” LP. In reality everything was taken from the Jubileum compilations.
The jacket opens from the left side and not right like most LP jackets. Limited to 500 copies on black vinyl.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.