Skip to main content

Bee Gees ‎– The Original Odessa

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Odessa (City On The Black Sea) 7:33
    A2 You’ll Never See My Face Again 4:16
    A3 Black Diamond 3:27
    B1 Marley Purt Drive 4:26
    B2 Edison 3:07
    B3 Melody Fair 3:48
    B4 Suddenly 2:29
    B5 Whisper Whisper 3:24
    C1 Lamplight 4:47
    C2 Sound Of Love 3:27
    C3 Give Your Best 3:25
    C4 Seven Seas Symphony 4:09
    C5 With All Nations (International Anthem) 1:46
    D1 I Laugh In Your Face 4:09
    D2 Never Say Never Again 3:28
    D3 First Of May 2:48
    D4 The British Opera 3:17
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Record Company – Deutsche Grammophon GmbH
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Robert Stigwood Group Ltd.
Lacquer Cut At – PRS Hannover
Pressed By – PRS Hannover
Recorded At – I.B.C. Studios
Recorded At – Atlantic Studios
Engineer – A. Barber*, P. Wade*, E. Sharp*
Music Director [Musical Director] – Bill Shepherd
Producer – Bee Gees, Robert Stigwood
Written-By – B.R.& M. Gibb*
Recorded at IBC Studios, London and Atlantic, New York
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Label Code: LC 2970
Rights Society: GEMA