Skip to main content

Bill Bruford’s Earthworks ‎– Earthworks – CAN

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Thud 4:10
    A2 Making A Song And Dance 5:52
    A3 Up North 5:19
    A4 Pressure 7:25
    B1 My Heart Declares A Holiday 4:35
    B2 Emotional Shirt 4:45
    B3 It Needn’t End In Tears 5:04
    B4 The Shepherd Is Eternal 1:50
    B5 Bridge Of Inhibition 4:15
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Mixed At – Spaceward Studios
Double Bass [Acoustic Bass] – Mick Hutton
Drums, Percussion, Instruments [Whirled Instruments], Producer – Bill Bruford
Engineer – Martin Rex
Keyboards, Tenor Horn [E♭ Tenor], Trumpet – Django Bates
Mixed By – Owen Morris
Mixed By [Assistant] – Jim Abbiss
Producer, Keyboards [Additional], Keyboards [Bass], Sampler – Dave Stewart
Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Iain Ballamy
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (As scanned): 08431780151