Skip to main content

Black Label Society ‎– Catacombs Of The Black Vatican + 7 EP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Fields Of Unforgiveness
    A2 My Dying Time
    A3 Believe
    A4 Angel Of Mercy
    A5 Heart Of Darkness
    A6 Beyond The Down
    B1 Scars
    B2 Damn The Flood
    B3 I’ve Gone Away
    B4 Empty Promises
    B5 Shades Of Gray
    C1 Dark Side Of The Sun
    D1 Blind Man

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mascot Music Production And Publishing BV
Copyright (c) – Mascot Music Production And Publishing BV
Licensed From – Zakk Wylde
Published By – Bellbottoms And Beer Music, Inc.
Recorded At – The Black Vatican
Mixed At – The Black Vatican
Mastered At – Threshold Sound + Vision
Pressed By – MPO
Lacquer Cut At – SST Brüggemann GmbH
Designed At – John Irwin Design
Artwork By [Black Edition Artwork By] – Roy Koch
Booking – Tim Borror
Booking [International] – Rod MacSween, Steve Zapp
Drums – Chad Szeliga
Engineer, Mixed By, Producer [Associate Producer] – Adam Klumpp
Lacquer Cut By – K*
Layout [Artwork Layout], Design – John Irwin (2)
Management – Barbaranne Wylde, Blasko (2)
Management [Assisted By] – Dan Tsurif, Nichole Schrad
Mastered By – Peter A. Barker
Mixed By, Bass, Producer [Associate Producer] – John DeServio
Photography By – Justin Reich
Written-By, Mixed By, Guitar, Vocals, Piano, Strings, Producer, Concept By [Artwork Concept], Photography By – Zakk Wylde
Includes a 7″ with 2 bonus tracks.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 8 19873 01083 8
Barcode (String): 819873010838
Label Code: LC 03090
Rights Society: Biem/Stemra
Rights Society: BMI
Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, Etched): M74371 A² K SST MPO
Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout, Etched): M74371 B K SST MPO
Matrix / Runout (Side C Runout, Etched): M74376-7″ A K SST MPO
Matrix / Runout (Side D Runout, Etched): M74376-7″ B K SST MPO