Skip to main content

Black Label Society ‎– Sonic Brew -Colored Vinyl – UK

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Bored To Tears
    A2 The Rose Petalled Garden
    A3 Hey You (Batch Of Lies)
    A4 Born To Lose
    B1 Peddlers Of Death
    B2 Mother Mary
    B3 Beneath The Tree
    B4 Low Down
    C1 T. A. Z.
    C2 Better Half
    C3 Black Pearl
    C4 World Of Trouble
    D1 Spoke In The Wheel
    D2 The Beginning….At Last
    D3 No More Tears

Art Direction, Design – Barbaranne Wylde, Zakk Wylde
Coordinator – Barbaranne Wylde
Layout, Design – Laura Lopez (3)
Mastered By – Frank Cesarano
Producer, Mixed By – Howard Albert, Ron Albert, Zakk Wylde
Produced, Mixed & Mastered at Audio Vision Recording Studios, Miami.
Manufactured and Distributed by Plastic Head.
Under licence from Eagle Rock Entertainment.
(C)Eagle Rock Entertainment 1999, (C)Back On Black 2011.

180 Gram in Gatefold Sleeve
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 803341344372
Matrix / Runout (Side A – runout): 94465E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B – runout): 94465E2/A
Matrix / Runout (Side C – runout): 94465E3/A
Matrix / Runout (Side D – runout): 94465E4/A