Black Sabbath ‎– Black Sabbath Vol 4 – (w/CD) – UK

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Wheels Of Confusion
    A2 Tomorrows Dream
    A3 Changes
    A4 FX
    A5 Supernaut
    B1 Snowblind
    B2 Cornucopia
    B3 Laguna Sunrise
    B4 St. Vitus Dance
    B5 Under The Sun
    CD-1 Wheels Of Confusion 8:14
    CD-2 Tomorrows Dream 3:12
    CD-3 Changes 4:46
    CD-4 FX 1:43
    CD-5 Supernaut 4:46
    CD-6 Snowblind 5:32
    CD-7 Cornucopia 3:55
    CD-8 Laguna Sunrise 2:53
    CD-9 St. Vitus Dance 2:30
    CD-10 Under The Sun 5:50
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Record Company – BMG
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Copyright (c) – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Licensed To – [PIAS]
Recorded At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
Manufactured By –
Pressed By – GZ Media – 89785E
Pressed By – GZ Media – B60607
Arranged By – Black Sabbath
Composed By – Ward*, Osbourne*, Butler*, Iommi*
Design [Cover Design] – Bloomsbury Group
Engineer – Colin Caldwell, Vic Smith*
Photography By – Keith McMillan*
Producer – Black Sabbath, Patrick Meehan
Vertigo swirl on bottom left of front cover.
Vertigo swirl on side A disc label.

Includes a CD of the album in a clear plastic sleeve.

℗ 2015 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company, under exclusive licence to [PIAS].
© 2015 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company, under exclusive licence to [PIAS].

Made in EU
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 5 414939 920813
Rights Society: BIEM/SABAM
Label Code: LC06448
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): 89785E1/A – 2716858-A
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): 89785E2/A 2716858-B
Matrix / Runout (CD matrix): BMGRM056LP – 2716858/CD B60607
Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI LD02
Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 5J97

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.