Black Sabbath ‎– Early Rituals – live ’69

  • Tracklista:
    A1 The Warning
    A2 Behind The Wall Of Sleep
    A3 NIB
    A4 Black Sabbath
    B1 Wicked World
    B2 Blue Blooded Man
    B3 Song For Jim With Drum Solo
    B4 Early Morning Blues
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Recorded At – Rugman’s Youth Club
Rugman’s Youth Club, 16th November, Dumfries 1969
Includes an insert.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.