Black Sabbath ‎– Live In Oakland 1992 – Dio’s Last Stand

  • Tracklista:
    A1 E5150
    A2 Mob Rules
    A3 Computer God
    A4 Children Of The Sea
    A5 Time Machine
    B1 War Pigs
    B2 I
    B3 Die Young
    B4 Guitar Solo
    C1 Black Sabbath
    C2 Master Of Insanity
    C3 After All
    C4 Drum Solo
    C5 Iron Man
    D1 Heaven And Hell
    D2 Neon Knights
    D3 Paranoid
    D4 Heaven And Hell (Reprise)
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Recorded live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center, Oakland, CA, USA on November 13th, 1992, which was the last show with Ronnie James Dio in Black Sabbath until 2006

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.