Skip to main content

Black Sabbath ‎– Sabotage – (w/CD) – UK

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Hole In The Sky 4:01
    A2 Don’t Start (Too Late) 0:49
    A3 Symptom Of The Universe 6:29
    A4 Megalomania 9:46
    B1 Thrill Of It All 5:55
    B2 Supertzar 3:42
    B3 Am I Going Insane (Radio) 4:13
    B4 The Writ 8:17
    CD-1 Hole In The Sky
    CD-2 Don’t Start (Too Late)
    CD-3 Symptom Of The Universe
    CD-4 Megalomania
    CD-5 Thrill Of It All
    CD-6 Supertzar
    CD-7 Am I Going Insane (Radio)
    CD-8 The Writ

Manufactured By –
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Record Company – BMG
Engineer – Mike Butcher, Robin Black
Performer – English Chamber Choir*
Producer – Black Sabbath, Mike Butcher
Tape Op – David Harris*
Written-By, Arranged By – Black Sabbath
2015 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd, a BMG company, under exclusive licence to [PIAS]

Includes a CD of the album in a plastic sleeve. Some stickers on shrinkwrap reads „Includes Download Code” – others „Includes CD of album”. See images.

Made in EU.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 5414939920837
Matrix / Runout: (Side 1 Stamped): – 2716665 – A 89783E1/A
Matrix / Runout: (Side 2 Stamped): 2716665 – B 89783E2/A