Blasphemy ‎– Gods Of War – FR

  • Tracklista:
    Gods Of War
    A1 Intro: Elders Of The Apocalypse / Blood Upon The Altar
    A2 Blasphemous Attack
    A3 Gods Of War
    A4 Intro / Atomic Nuclear Desolation
    A5 Nocturnal Slayer
    A6 Emperor Of The Black Abyss
    A7 Intro / Blasphemy
    A8 Intro / Necrosadist
    A9 War Command
    A10 Empty Chalice
    Blood Upon The Altar
    B1 Ross Bay Intro
    B2 War Command
    B3 Demoniac
    B4 Intro
    B5 Weltering In Blood
    B6 Ritual
    B7 Nocturnal Slayer
    B8 Blasphemy
    B9 Intro / Blasphemous Attack / Guitar Effect Outro
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Recorded At – Fiasco Bros. Studios
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Osmose Productions
Copyright (c) – Osmose Productions
Artwork [Frontcover] – Sv Bell Illustration
Engineer – Jeff Trebilcock, Len Osanic
Executive-Producer – Osmose Productions
Recorded in September-December 1992

Re-issue and limited edition to 400 black vinyl 180g, 12 page booklet, 350g cover matte lamination with 5mm spin.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): XVINYLX.COM 137984E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): XVINYLX.COM 137984E2/A

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.