Blood Feast ‎– Last Offering Before The Chopping Block

  • Tracklista:
    A1 The Last Remains/Heavens Holocaust
    A2 Chopping Block Blues
    A3 Trail Of Death
    A4 Dropping Like Flies
    A5 Curse Of The Womb
    B1 Chemically Imbalanced
    B2 Haunted Stalked And Slain
    B3 Spasmodic
    B4 Spasmodic Studio Outtake
    B5 Trail Of Death Outtake 1
    B6 Trail Of Death Outtake 2
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Raw version of the Cult Album from 1990 „Chopping block blues“ incl. some outtakes, never released before.
Pressing info :
– 100 copies on black vinyl [this entry]
– 100 copies on red vinyl
– 100 copies on gold vinyl
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 4 030118 690714
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 110016E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 110016E2/A

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.