Skip to main content

Bloodbath ‎– Unblessing The Purity – EP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Blasting The Virginborn 3:32
    A2 Weak Aside 4:15
    B1 Sick Salvation 3:21
    B2 Mouth Of Empty Praise 4:32

Recorded At – Fascination Street Studios
Mixed At – Fascination Street Studios
Mastered At – Castillo Sound
Published By – Vile Music (2)
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Peaceville Records
Copyright (c) – Peaceville Records
Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – B969465
Art Direction – Bloodbath
Bass – Jonas Renkse
Cover [Album Cover Artwork] – Dusty Peterson
Drums – Martin 'Axe’ Axenrot*
Guitar – Anders 'Blakkheim’ Nyström*, Per 'Sodomizer’ Eriksson*
Lacquer Cut By – MK (11)
Liner Notes [May 2009] – Anders 'Blakkheim’ Nyström*
Mastered By – David Castillo (5)
Photography By [Band Photo] – Magnus Jönsson
Producer, Engineer – Bloodbath, David Castillo (5)
Songwriter – Bloodbath
Vocals – Mikael Åkerfeldt
Recorded & Mixed at Fascination Street, Örebro, June 2007
Mastered at Castillo Sound, Stockholm, January 2008
Published by Vile Music (A Division of Imagem Music Ltd.)

℗2009 Peaceville Records
©2008 Peaceville Records
Made in Germany

Housed in a gatefold sleeve.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 801056726919
Matrix / Runout (Side A): B969465-01 A1 MK
Matrix / Runout (Side B): B969465-01 B1 MK