Skip to main content

Bob Dylan ‎– Bob Dylan At Budokan – 2LP, GF, EU Press

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Mr. Tambourine Man 5:04
    A2 Shelter From The Storm 4:39
    A3 Love Minus Zero/No Limit 3:57
    A4 Ballad Of A Thin Man 4:53
    A5 Don’t Think Twice, It’s Allright 5:02
    B1 Maggie’s Farm 5:25
    B2 One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) 3:30
    B3 Like A Rolling Stone 6:36
    B4 I Shall Be Released 4:24
    B5 Is Your Love In Vain? 4:02
    B6 Going, Going, Gone 4:23
    C1 Blowin’ In The Wind 4:32
    C2 Just Like A Woman 5:06
    C3 Oh, Sister 4:50
    C4 Simple Twist Of Fate 4:27
    C5 All Along The Watchtower 3:26
    C6 I Want You 2:40
    D1 All I Really Want To Do 3:45
    D2 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door 4:03
    D3 It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) 6:08
    D4 Forever Young 5:38
    D5 The Times They Are A-Changin’ 5:29
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Bob Dylan ‎– Bob Dylan At Budokan
Columbia ‎– 467850 1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold

Acoustic Guitar [Rhythm], Vocals – Steven Soles
Bass, Vocals – Rob Stoner
Drums – Ian Wallace
Engineer – G.H. Sukegawa, Teppei Kasai*, Tetsuro Tomita, Tom Suzuki
Flute, Saxophone – Steve Douglas
Keyboards – Alan Pasqua
Lead Guitar – Billy Cross (2)
Pedal Steel Guitar [Pedal Steel], Violin, Mandolin, Guitar, Dobro – David Mansfield
Percussion – Bobby Hall Porter*
Producer – Don DeVito
Rhythm Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals – Bob Dylan
Vocals – Debi Dye, Helena Springs, Jo Ann Harris
Made in Holland

Matrix / Runout notes:
Side 3 and 4: stamped generally except for „©” which is etched.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 5 099746 785017
Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
Label Code: LC 0162
Price Code: CB 202
Price Code (In a circle): 56
Matrix / Runout (Side 1 (stamped)): 01-96004-2A-2
Matrix / Runout (Side 2 (etched)): 01-96004-20 3B1 D
Matrix / Runout (Side 3): 01-96004-3C-2 ©
Matrix / Runout (Side 4): 01-96004-4D-1 C ©