Bolt Thrower ‎– …For Victory – RE 2014 – Black

  • Tracklista:
    A1 War
    A2 Remembrance
    A3 When Glory Beckons
    A4 ...For Victory
    A5 Graven Image
    A6 Lest We Forget
    B1 Silent Demise
    B2 Forever Fallen
    B3 Tank (Mk.I)
    B4 Armageddon Bound
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Copyright (c) – Earache Records Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Earache Records Ltd.
Manufactured By – Earache Records Ltd.
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BE49756
Mastered By [Vinyl] – NS*
Written-By – Bolt Thrower
This pressing is limited to 1000 copies total:
100 copies on clear yellow (“golden sand”) vinyl
200 copies on clear blue with black/white splatter (“smoke in the sky”) vinyl
300 copies on clear green with red splatter (“bloodied battlefield”) vinyl
400 copies on black vinyl [this entry]

Lyrics are printed on the inner sleeve

Manufactured in the E.U.
© 1994 Earache Records Ltd.
℗ 2014 Earache Records Ltd.

Title for track B3 is mentioned on rear cover as ‘Tank (Mk.I)’ and on inner sleeve as ‘Tank (Mk 1)’
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 5055006512090
Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): NO GUTS NO GLORY NS BE49756-01 A1 V+
Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): BATTLESHIPS GO DOWN WITH THEIR GUNS STILL FIRING BE49756-01 B1 V.[Symbol]

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.