Bolt Thrower ‎– Mercenary – RE 2012

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Zeroed
    A2 Laid To Waste
    A3 Return From Chaos
    A4 Mercenary
    B1 To The Last...
    B2 Powder Burns
    B3 Behind Enemy Lines
    B4 No Guts, No Glory
    B5 Sixth Chapter
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal Blade Records GmbH
Copyright (c) – Metal Blade Records GmbH
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal Blade Records Inc.
Copyright (c) – Metal Blade Records Inc.
Version information:

– Limited to 1000pcs on Black Vinyl. Gatefold cover, doesn’t include any poster.
– Backcover copyright is from 2011 but has been reissued with “Honour, Valour, Pride” & “Those Once Loyal” on 2012, licensed to Metal Blade Records Inc.
– Barcode is located in the top right corner unlike other releases already listed in Discogs database.
– There’s also an impossible (or quite difficult) to identify matrix etching on each face.
– See pictures for specific details.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Printed): 0 39841 41471 4
Barcode (Scanned): 039841414714
Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): 14147-1A / 5-79121
Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): 14147-1B / 5-79122
Label Code (Side A/B, Vinyl labels code): 3984-14386-1

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.