• Oferta
  • Bruce Dickinson – Tattooed Millionaire – UK FP

Bruce Dickinson – Tattooed Millionaire – UK FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Son Of A Gun
    A2 Tattooed Millionaire
    A3 Born In 58
    A4 Hell On Wheels
    A5 Gypsy Road
    B1 Dive! Dive! Dive!
    B2 All The Young Dudes
    B3 Lickin’ The Gun
    B4 Zulu Lulu
    B5 No Lies
    Bardzo dobry

Bruce Dickinson – Tattooed Millionaire
Label: EMI – EMC 3574
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1990

Produced and Engineered by Chris Tsangarides Mixed by Nigel Green
Internal record sleeve has EMC3574 in the top right hand corner.
Song lyrics are on the internal record sleeve, note on the bottom of the lyric sheet reads Now find your own vibe, ‘cos this one’s ours.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 0 077779 427314
Barcode (Scanned): 077779427314
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, stamped and etched): EMC 3574 A-1U-1-1 D MEGA VIBE
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, stamped and etched): EMC 3574 B-1U-1-2 THE FULL VORTEX D

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.