Bulldozer ‎– Alive…In Poland 2011(Back After 22 Years)

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Unexpected Fate
    A2 Use Your Brain
    A3 Ix - Desert
    A4 Ilona The Very Best
    B1 Bastards
    B2 The Derby
    B3 Impotence
    B4 Neurodeliri
    C1 Minkions
    C2 We Are....Italian
    C3 MICRO V.I.P.
    C4 The Exorcism
    D1 Cut Throat
    D2 Whiskey Time
    D3 Aces Of Blasphemy
    D4 Willful Death
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Witching Hour Productions
Copyright (c) – Witching Hour Productions
Bass – Pozza*
Drums – Manu*
Guitar – Andy Panigada, Giulio Borroni
Keyboards – G.C.*
Photography By – Aga Krysiuk, Katarzyna Płotnicka (2)
Vocals – A.C. Wild*
Written-By – A. Contini*, A. Panigada*
180g vinyl. Limited edition to 333 copies, in gatefold sleeve
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 112297 A1 UP
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 112297 B1 UP
Matrix / Runout (Side D): 112298 A1 UP
Matrix / Runout (Side D): 112297 B1 UP
Rights Society: SIAE

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.