Burial Hordes ‎– War, Revenge And Total Annihilation – RED

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Bestial Bloodwar
    Music By – N.E.C.R.O*
    A2 Aeons Of Hell
    Music By – Psychaos (2)
    A3 Beyond Thy Mortal Sphere
    Music By – N.E.C.R.O*
    A4 Cosmic Genocide
    Music By – N.E.C.R.O*
    A5 Burial Hordes
    Music By – Psychaos (2)
    A6 Army Of Heretics
    Music By – Psychaos (2)
    A7 The Rapture Of Hatred
    Music By – N.E.C.R.O*
    B8 Unholy Ultraviolent Domination
    Music By – Psychaos (2)
    B9 Majestic Black Dawn Arise
    Music By – Psychaos (2)
    B10 Glorious Inferno 4:46
    B11 Die Human Scum (This Means You)
    Music By – N.E.C.R.O*
    B12 Hell Comes With Me
    Music By – N.E.C.R.O*
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

1st vinyl pressing on red wax, limited to 333 copies, housed in a gatefold sleeve. The first 100 copies included an A2 poster, sticker and patch.
Tracks B11 and B12 are bonus tracks, exclusive to this version.

Cthonos – Screams
N.E.C.R.O – Guitars, Warbass
Psychaos – Guitars, Warbass
Impaler – Hammers

Guitars, Bass recorded at Necromachine Studios
Screams, Hammers recorded at Baseline Studios
Mixed, Mastered at Baseline Studios by John McRis (2006)
All lyrics by Cthonos (except “Beyond Thy Mortal Sphere”)
Handwriting by Cthonos
Handmade Satanic lay-out by “AztekWarrior”, Miguel Angel, Castro Salinas
Lay-out design by N.E.C.R.O

Bonus Tracks:
Bass, Vocals, Drums recorded at Abyssal Studios
Guitars recorded at Necromachine Studios
Drums played by Geegor
Music by N.E.C.R.O, lyrics by Cthonos
Mixed and mastered by N.E.C.R.O & Burial Hordes (March 2011)

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.