Burzum ‎– Burzum – JAP + OBI

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
    A2 Ea, Lord Of The Depths
    A3 Black Spell Of Destruction
    A4 Channelling The Power Of Souls Into A New God
    Side Winter
    B1 War
    B2 The Crying Orc
    B3 A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
    B4 My Journey To The Stars
    B5 Dungeons Of Darkness
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Bone Grinder Records ‎– BGR 002
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Purple

Comes with OBI and lyric sheet.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.