Cannibal Corpse ‎– Vile – GER REP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Devoured By Vermin
    A2 Mummified In Barbed Wire
    A3 Perverse Suffering
    A4 Disfigured
    A5 Bloodlands
    B1 Puncture Wound Massacre
    B2 Relentless Beating
    B3 Absolute Hatred
    B4 Eaten From Inside
    B5 Orgasm Through Torture
    B6 Monolith
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

European edition on black vinyl with lyric/photo insert and large poster.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 0 39841 42041 8
Matrix / Runout (Side A): MB-15174-1 PD A DM N.P. -28285
Matrix / Runout (Side B): MB-15174-1 PD B DM N.P. -28285

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.