Skip to main content

Carcass ‎– Reek Of Putrefaction – UK FP (Sticker on front)

  • Tracklista:
    Faecal Disarticulation Side
    A1 Genital Grinder 1:28
    A2 Regurgitation Of Giblets 1:18
    A3 Maggot Colony 1:32
    A4 Pyosisified (Rotten To The Gore) 2:47
    A5 Carbonized Eye-Sockets 1:06
    A6 Frenzied Detruncation 0:54
    A7 Vomited Anal-Tract 1:38
    A8 Festerday 0:19
    A9 Fermenting Innards 2:29
    A10 Excreted Alive 1:17
    A11 Suppuration 2:14
    Anal Disgorgement Side
    B1 Foeticide 2:38
    B2 Microwaved Uterogestation 1:22
    B3 Feast On Dismembered Carnage 1:23
    B4 Splattered Cavities 1:49
    B5 Psychopathologist 1:15
    B6 Burnt To A Crisp 2:37
    B7 Pungent Excruciation 2:26
    B8 Manifestation Of Verrucose Urethra 0:58
    B9 Oxidised Razor Masticator 3:06
    B10 Mucopurulence Excretor 1:05
    B11 Malignant Defecation 2:10
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Recorded At – Rich Bitch Studios
Mixed At – Rich Bitch Studios
Remixed At – Rich Bitch Studios
Pressed By – MPO
Distributed By – Revolver (3)
Distributed By – The Cartel
Copyright (c) – Earache
Artwork, Layout – Grusome Graphics Inc
Engineer [Initial Recording Engineered And Ruined By] – Mike „It Up Wrongly” Ivory*
Engineer [Re-recorded, Mixed, And Salvaged By] – Paul „I Used It As A Coffee Table” Talbot*
Producer – Carcass, Dig „It’s Oozing Out The Speakers” Pearson*
Written-By [Decomposed And Deranged By] – Carcass
Recorded, mixed, re-recorded and re-mixed at Rich „Funeral” Bitch Studios December 1987 – March 1988 on 16 track facilities.
Digitally mastered onto „King Sonic” magnetic tape.
Sessions constantly interupted by the YTS headphone/microphone/video/lead moverarounders
Sleeve art and layout by (no, not Dig!) Grusome Graphics Inc.

’Real’ catalog number on jacket is MOSH 6, centre labels have a 'joke’ catalog number of MUSH 006.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): MPO MOSH 6 A1 EXHUME TO CONSUME
Matrix / Runout (Side B): MPO MOSH 6 B1 DEATH’S GOOD FOR YOU