Carcass ‎– Surgical Steel (Complete Edition) – GER REP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 1985
    A2 Thrasher's Abbatoir
    A3 Cadaver Pouch Conveyor System
    A4 A Congealed Clot Of Blood
    A5 The Master Butcher's Apron
    B1 Noncompliance To ASTM F899-12 Standard
    B2 The Granulating Dark Satanic Mills
    B3 Unfit For Human Consumption
    C1 316L Grade Surgical Steel
    C2 Captive Bolt Pistol
    C3 Mount Of Execution
    Bonus Tracks
    D1 A Wraith In The Apparatus
    D2 Intensive Battery Brooding
    D3 Zochrot
    D4 Livestock Marketplace
    D5 1985 (Reprise)
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast Records
Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast Records
Black vinyl in gatefold.

Tracks A1 to C3 are the „Surgical Steel” album.
Tracks D1 to D5 are the „Surgical Remission / Surplus Steel” EP.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 7 27361 36421 2
Label Code: LC 07027

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.