Skip to main content

Carcass ‎– Swansong – UK FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Keep On Rotting In The Free World
    A2 Tomorrow Belongs To Nobody
    A3 Black Star
    A4 Cross My Heart
    A5 Childs Play
    A6 Room 101
    B1 Polarized
    B2 Generation Hexed
    B3 Firm Hand
    B4 R**k The Vote
    B5 Don’t Believe A Word
    B6 Go To Hell
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Manufactured By – Sony
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Earache
Copyright (c) – Earache
Pressed By – Damont
Published By – Zomba Music
Recorded At – Rockfield Studios
Recorded At – Battery Studios, London
Mixed At – Battery Studios, London
Mastered At – Transfermation
Designed At – Dark Art
Arranged By – Steer*, Regadas*, Walker*, Owen*
Bass, Vocals – Jeff Walker
Design [At Dark Art] – Antz*
Drums – Ken Owen
Engineer – Stephen Harris
Engineer [Assistant, Battery Studios] – Barney Herbert, Jim Brumy
Engineer [Assistant, Rockfield Studios] – Nick Brine
Guitar – Bill Steer, Carlo Regadas
Mastered By – Noel Summerville
Painting [Cover Painting] – Gee*
Photography By [Band Photo] – Doralba Picerno
Producer – Colin Richardson
Recorded at Rockfield Studios February 1995.
Recorded and mixed at Battery Studios February – April 1995.
Mastered at Transfermation.

℗ & © 1995 Earache. Made in the EC.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 5 018615 116011
Matrix / Runout (Side A): MOSH 160 A’ — [Symbols] SONY TI DAMONT
Matrix / Runout (Side B): MOSH 160 B’ — TI DAMONT