Skip to main content

Carpathian Forest ‎– Black Shining Leather – UK REP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Black Shining Leather 4:32
    A2 The Swordsmen 4:08
    A3 Death Triumphant 4:28
    A4 Sadomasochistic 4:02
    A5 Lupus 3:06
    A6 Pierced Genitalia 4:18
    B1 In Silence I Observe 3:43
    B2 Lunar Nights 6:34
    B3 Third Attempt 3:18
    B4 The Northern Hemisphere 6:43
    B5 A Forest 5:58

180 gram black vinyl in standard outer jacket + black inner sleeve w/hole.
No insert, no credits, no lyrics.
Peaceville sticker on shrinkwrap.
(p) 1998 Peaceville Records
(c) 2013 Peaceville Records
„Made in Germany” printed on back cover.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Scanned): 801056746818
Label Code: 01702
Matrix / Runout (Side A): VILE LP 468 BD22037-01 A1 HL
Matrix / Runout (Side B): VILE LP 468 BD22037-01 B1 HL